Don’t Forget to Pay Your Taxes!

I’m OFFICIALLY a government employee now. Although I’m not a permanent employee yet (a mere Job Order due to a sudden shortage of workforce), it still feels good to have something to hang on to. It helps appease my worries of a cloudy future because, at the very least, even if I don’t succeed in the academic cliff which I’m currently climbing, I have a back-up plan all set up.

Here’s my I.D.! I feel very happy wearing this around my neck. ♡

image

So, don’t forget to pay your taxes on time, capishe?

Kelly ♥♥

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

