Download-download Muna Pag May Time :D

Luckily, someone managed to get a copy of the book. I’ll be heading to school early today, and when I say early, I mean, I should be getting ready, like, right now. But I want to finish my downloads first. 

Janine unearthed a link to an online Digimon game. It’s an MMORPG for FREE!!!! Imagine that! I hope they make one for pokemon too ahhaha! I know I’m old, but I still enjoy playing these games. I’m still hoping that someone sets up a private server of FF14 online game, that will surely make me very, very happy… but it seems the game has not acquired that much popularity to actually set a demand for private servers among fans. Too bad…

Hopefully this game will not disappoint. Sadly, I will have to wait until tomorrow before I can play. 😦

Check it out and see for yourself!

http://dmocp.joymax.com/Main/HomeMain.aspx

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

